15 DEC – 27 DEC (13 DAYS)

  • Code: 19-U15DECUL

Hotel:

Madinah: Dar Al Hijrah Intercontinental or similar (5*)

Makkah: Rayhann Rotana Marwah or similar (5*)

 

Distance from Mosques:

Madinah: approx. 150 meters

Makkah: approx. 50 meters

Meals:

Madinah: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Makkah: Breakfast only

Friday prayer:

1 time in Madinah

ITINERARY

Day 1, 15 Dec, Sun:
SIN – COLOMBO – JEDDAH – MADINAH
Day 2, 16 Dec, Mon:
MADINAH (RAUDHAH)
Day 3, 17 Dec, Tue:
MADINAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 4, 18 Dec, Wed:
MADINAH (MASJID QUBA’, MASJID QIBLATAIN, JABAL UHUD, JABAL AL KHANDAQ, THE SEVEN MOSQUES, DATES PLANTATION OR DATES MARKET)
Day 5, 19 Dec, Thu:
MADINAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 6, 20 Dec, Fri:
MADINAH (FRIDAY PRAYER) – MAKKAH (MUZDALIFAH, FIRST GUIDED UMRAH)
Day 7, 21 Dec, Sat:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 8, 22 Dec, Sun:
MAKKAH (JABAL THUR, JABAL NUR, JABAL RAHMAN, MASJID JA’ARANAH, SECOND GUIDED UMRAH)
Day 9, 23 Dec, Mon:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 10, 24 Dec, Tue:
MAKKAH (ARAFAH, MINA, MASJID HUDAIBIYAH, THIRD GUIDED UMRAH)
Day 11, 25 Dec, Wed:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 12, 26 Dec, Thu:
TAWAF WIDA’. DEPART TO JEDDAH AIRPORT. JEDDAH – COLOMBO.
Day 13, 27 Dec, Fri:
COLOMBO – SIN
  1. Umrah visa
  2. Air-conditioned bus for tours and Umrah
  3. Accommodation
  4. Economy class airticket on Sri Lankan Airlines
  5. EMA (Emergency Medical Assistance) Takaful Insurance
  6. Meals as per itinerary
  7. 3 x guided Umrah by experienced Mutawif (Religious leader)
  8. Experienced Tour Leader from Singapore
  9. 2 x Umrah class conducted by our in-house Ustaz in Malay and English (4 hours per class)
  10. Umrah basic supplies:

Men: Cabin bag, Sling bag, Umrah theory manual, Umrah doa book, 1 set Ihram, 1 bottle (5 litre) zamzam water

Women: Cabin bag, Sling bag, Umrah theory manual, Umrah doa book, 1 prayer attire (top only), 1 bottle (5 litre) zamzam water

  1. Airport tax
  2. Vaccination:

Adult: Meningitis and Influenza

Children (below 12 years old): Meningitis, Influenza and Polio

  1. Personal travel insurance (highly recommended)
  1. Triple and Quad sharing rooms are using roll away beds
  2. Umrah Visa subject to Saudi Embassy approval
  3. Submission of passport is 30 days before date of travel
  4. Rates and itinerary are subject to change without prior notice

fr. S$3250

More Attractions

abu dhabi
FR. $515

6 DAYS DUBAI AND ABU DHABI plus MARINA DHOW CRUISE DINNER

EXPLORE
FR. $278

3 DAYS TIOMAN VACATION (by BERJAYA TIOMAN)

EXPLORE
FR. $290

3 DAYS MINANG COVE RESORT

EXPLORE
Comments are closed.