UMRAH 19 FEB - 02 MAR (13 DAYS)

  • Code: 20-U19FEBSVSS

Hotel:

Madinah: Sofaraa Al Eman or similar (3*)

Makkah: Mira Ajyad or similar (3*)

Distance from Mosques:

Madinah: approx.  250 meters

Makkah: approx.  350 meters

Meals:

Madinah: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Makkah: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner

Friday prayer:

1 time in Madinah

1 time in Makkah

ITINERARY

Day 1, 19 Feb, Wed:
SIN – JEDDAH – MADINAH
Day 2, 20 Feb, Thu:
MADINAH (RAUDHAH)
Day 3, 21 Feb, Fri:
MADINAH (FREE & EASY & FRIDAY PRAYER)
Day 4, 22 Feb, Sat:
MADINAH (MASJID QUBA’, MASJID QIBLATAIN, JABAL UHUD, JABAL AL KHANDAQ, THE SEVEN MOSQUES, DATES PLANTATION OR DATES MARKET)
Day 5, 23 Feb, Sun:
MADINAH – MAKKAH (MUZDALIFAH, FIRST GUIDED UMRAH)
Day 6, 24 Feb, Mon:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 7, 25 Feb, Tue:
MAKKAH (JABAL THUR, JABAL NUR, JABAL RAHMAN, MASJID JA’ARANAH, SECOND GUIDED UMRAH)
Day 8, 26 Feb, Wed:
MAKKAH (FRIDAY PRAYER)
Day 9, 27 Feb, Thu:
MAKKAH (ARAFAH, MINA, MASJID HUDAIBIYAH, THIRD GUIDED UMRAH)
Day 10, 28 Feb, Fri:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY & FRIDAY PRAYER)
Day 11, 29 Feb, Sat:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY)
Day 12, 01 Mar, Sun:
MAKKAH (FREE & EASY TAWAF WIDA’. DEPART TO JEDDAH AIRPORT)
Day 12, 02 Mar, Sun:
ARRIVE SINGAPORE

1. Umrah visa
2. Air-conditioned bus for tours and Umrah
3. Accommodation
4. Economy class airticket on Saudi Arabian Airlines
5. EMA (Emergency Medical Assistance) Takaful Insurance
6. Meals as per itinerary
7. 3 x guided Umrah by experienced Mutawif (Religious leader)
8. Experienced Tour Leader from Singapore
9. 2 x Umrah class conducted by our in-house Ustaz in Malay and English (4 hours per class)
10. Umrah basic supplies:
Men: Cabin bag, haversack, Umrah theory manual, Umrah doa book, 1 set Ihram, 1 bottle (5 litre) zamzam water
Women: Cabin bag, haversack, Umrah theory manual, Umrah doa book, 1 prayer attire (top only), 1 bottle (5 litre) zamzam water

1. Airport tax
2. Vaccination:
Adult: Meningitis and Influenza
Children (below 12 years old): Meningitis, Influenza and Polio
3. Personal travel insurance (highly recommended)

1. Triple and Quad sharing rooms are using roll away beds
2. Umrah Visa subject to Saudi Embassy approval
3. Submission of passport is 30 days before date of travel
4. Rates and itinerary are subject to change without prior notice

fr. S$2700

More Attractions

fr. S$2750

UMRAH 18 JAN - 29 JAN (12 DAYS)

EXPLORE
fr. S$2990

UMRAH 15 JAN - 25 JAN (11 DAYS)

EXPLORE
fr. S$2950

UMRAH 19 FEB - 02 MAR (13 DAYS)

EXPLORE
Comments are closed.